American College of
Emergency Physicians

Join Now

GO TO THE ER - Don't Hold Back!

Don't avoid the ER because of fear of contracting COVID-19!

Stay up-to-date and equipped to prepare for COVID-19, Iowa ACEP & ACEP National have compiled informational resources.

Read More

Get your DATA 2000 Waiver - Prescribe Buprenorphine

EM MAT Waiver Training Course
Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Read More